CORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS

Aca adjuntamos correos electrónicos de profesores jefes para consultas

DocenteJefatura de
curso
E – mail
Marcia MaurerPrekinder Ammaurer@colegiosannicolas.cl
Irina SemannPrekinder Bisemann@colegiosannicolas.cl
Angélica González Kinder Aagonzalez@colegiosannicolas.cl
Naara RojasKinder Bnrojas@colegiosannicolas.cl
Heidi Aguad Bugueño1ºA – 1ºBhaguad@colegiosannicolas.cl
Claudia Núñez Vásquez2ºA – 2ºBcnunez@colegiosannicolas.cl
María Belen Jara Collio3ºA – 3ºBmaria.jara@colegiosannicolas.cl
Roxana Bobadilla Muñoz4ºA – 3ºBrbobadilla@colegiosannicolas.cl
Ana María Avello García5ºAaavello@colegiosannicolas.cl
Cecilia Bustos Lara5ºBcbustos@colegiosannicolas.cl
Ana María Avello García6ºAaavello@colegiosannicolas.cl
Daniela Núñez Vásquez7ºA – 7ºBdnunez@colegiosannicolas.cl
Deni Segura S.8ºA – 8ºBdsegura@colegiosannicolas.cl
Alejandro Carvajal G.1º MEDIO Aacarvajal@colegiosannicolas.cl
Geraldine Novoa2º MEDIO Agnovoa@colegiosannicolas.cl
Carolina Bustamante B.3º MEDIO Acbustamante@colegiosannicolas.cl
José Lahoz Reyes4º MEDIO Ajlahoz@colegiosannicolas.cl